Skip to content

Beginner’s Bundle Digital PDF


Set of three one-shot adventures for Dungeons and Dragons 5th Edition. Levels 1-3. Digital PDFs only.

This includes Relic of the Lost Kingdom, Raiders From Above and The Waters of Life one-shots.

They are 3-4 hour D&D 5e one shot adventures for 4-6 level 1, 2 and 3 characters. They are set in a lightly-populated area and designed to be transplantable into most settings.

Relic of the Lost Kingdom: The nearby monastery asks the characters for help as they are hounded by the undead every night. A stolen icon may be to blame, and the characters must return it or risk facing the wrath of the undead.

Raiders From Above: Along the charming coastline of Lowensoft, townsfolk of all ages are slowly disappearing, never to be seen again. At daybreak and dusk, beautiful angelic singing can be heard on the distant wind. The sounds seem to captivate all who hear it.

The Waters of Life: The local Reeve (Sheriff) of Walenberg has hired the party to investigate an illness spreading around their town. As the party investigates, they discover that the settlement’s main water supply has been poisoned and must fix the situation.

Our one-shots are made to be easy-to-read and easy to follow the story. They are perfect for new GM’s and players, and can be used together or as stand-alone adventures.

This bundle includes:
– PDF copy of the adventures
– Pre-made printable character sheets
– High quality maps for use online with a VTT
– Well laid out descriptions and prompts
– Stat blocks for enemies included in the adventures

We hope you enjoy our one-shot adventure! If you did, please consider giving us some feedback or sharing our store with other like-minded nerds 🙂

The basic rules of Dungeons and Dragons can be found on the D&D Beyond website.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beginner’s Bundle Digital PDF”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free UK Shipping on orders over £20!
This is default text for notification bar